News and Announcements

How to do Business in China with Absolute Internship

  • Tuesday, 22nd October 2013 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Lancaster University Management School LT4

    The first joint event of the academic year! Lancaster Bright Futures Society and Lancaster…

Mock Assessment Centre with Centrica

  • Tuesday, 26th November 2013 at TBD

    We’re teaming up with LUMS and Centrica (parent company of British Gas and Direct…

Dinner With Industry

  • Thursday, 21st November 2013 at 6:30pm - 12am Friday, 22nd November
    Location: Lancaster House Hotel

    This is it – the largest annual society careers event at Lancaster, bringing together…

Barclays Business Game

  • Thursday, 14th November 2013 at TBD

    We’re very excited to be teaming up with Barclays to bring you a business game event…

    • 1 person attended

Success at Applications - Bank of England

  • Wednesday, 30th October 2013 at TBD

    Application forms – the first stage of the graduate recruitment process, and often the…

Networking Tips

  • Tuesday, 29th October 2013 at TBD

    Networking is a vital skill for any student or job seeker – so we’re running a session…

LUMS Societies Week

  • Monday, 21st October 2013 at TBD

    Get ready for the revolutionary ‘LUMS Societies Week’, bringing together the…

Bright Futures Elections!

  • Friday, 11th October 2013 at TBD

    Think you have what it takes to join our executive team? Whatever degree, whatever year…

How to Get the Best Graduate Job!

  • Thursday, 10th October 2013 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: Lancaster University Management School LT7

    At our first event of the new academic year, we’ll welcome you to the Bright Futures…

    • 13 people attended

Lancaster Bright Futures

Networks: Bright Futures

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group